Skip to Main Content
Todd Mekelburg Todd Mekelburg
Director
Ph. (909) 558-4553
tmekelburg@llu.edu
Ronald Blaum Ronald Blaum
Planned Giving Officer
Ph. (909) 558-5378
rblaum@llu.edu

 
Rebecca Valadez Rebecca Valadez
Development Associate
Ph. (909) 558-4553
rvaladez@llu.edu
   

The Office of Planned Giving works closely with our Development Officers to assist you in fulfilling your charitable goals.

UNIVERSITY CHILDRENS HOSPITAL/MEDICAL CENTERS
john-nafie.jpg John Nafie
Director of Development
Ph. (909) 558-3216
jonafie@llu.edu
joanna-deleon.jpg Joanna DeLeon
Director
Children's Hospital Foundation
Ph. (909) 558-5366
jadeleon@llu.edu

 
nikki-gaitan.jpg Nikki Gaitan
Director of Development (SM, SN, EC, SH)
Ph. (909) 558-3153
ngaitan@llu.edu
Matthew Miller Matthew Miller
Director of Development
Ph. (909) 558-3582
matmiller@llu.edu

 
Tiffanie Haynal Tiffanie Haynal
Development Officer
School of Allied Health Professions
Ph. (909) 558-3271
thaynal@llu.edu
Pauline Deeb Pauline Deeb
Director
Patient Engagement
Ph. (909) 558-3554
pdeeb@llu.edu

 
tim-sherwin.jpg Timothy J. (Tim) Sherwin, MS
Senior Development Officer
School of Dentistry
Ph. (909) 558-3859
tjsherwin@llu.edu
tricia-murdoch.JPG Tricia Murdoch, MPH
Senior Development Officer
Ph. (909) 558-3742
tmurdoch@llu.edu

 
Juliana Powell Juliana Powell
Development Officer
School of Dentistry
Ph. (909) 558-3056
jrpowell@llu.edu
nikki-gaitan.jpg Catherine Pepe
Senior Development Officer
Murrieta
Ph. (951) 295-4250
cdemuth@llu.edu

 
Kristi Herrmann Kristi Herrmann
Development Officer
School of Medicine
Ph. (909) 558-3182
kherrmann@llu.edu
Jane Hoag Jane Hoag
Development Officer
Patient Engagement Services
Ph. (909) 558-3272
jhoag@llu.edu

 
Olukemi (Kemi) Adeoye Olukemi (Kemi) Adeoye
Senior Development Officer
School of Public Health, School of Behavioral Health and Behavioral Medicine Center
Ph. (909) 558-3585
oladeoye@llu.edu
Olivia Seheult Olivia Seheult
Senior Development Officer
School of Religion
Earth & Biological Science
Ph. (909) 558-3152
oseheult@llu.edu

 
eBrochure Request Form

Please provide the following information to view the brochure.

-->